Currently we are engaged in establishing branches and distribution centers internationally. We invite you to join us as a distributor and enjoy an opportunity to operate and promote an exciting new products. If you have an idea for a safety product not found here, our Product Development Lab wants to hear from you!

Solan Headquarters
Israel, Ashdod

Mr. Avi Salomon
Landline: +972-3-600-2277

Mobile: +972-54-560-2570

Email: info@solansystems.com

Solan USA
New York

Mrs. Sigal Uzan Gordon

Tel: 917-693-9843

Email: sigal@solansystems.com

Solan Partner Europe

Mrs. Sylvia Jaubert

Mobile: + 33 6 37 41 92 41

Email: sylvia@solansystems.com

Hungary

Nagoya

Mr. Bela Horvath, Nagoya Kft.

Horvath.daniel@nagoya.hu

Tel: +36 24 526 026

Email: Horvath.bela@nagoya.hu

www.nagoya.hu

Mrs. Sylvia Jaubert

sylvia@solansystems.com

www.solansystems.com

Poland

B.J.M.J USŁUGI

Jarosław Maćkowski

 j.mackowski74@gmail.com

Tel: +48 697 943 355

England

Pickfaces

Luke@pickfaces.com 

Tel: +44 7749 322 333

www.pickfaces.com

Chicago, USA

Pickfaces

Luke@pickfaces.com 

Tel: +1 312 380 0241

www.pickfaces.com

India

STAC Tech Marketing  

sushil@stactech.in

Tel: +91 95 1549 8542

Savira Systek

sales@savirasystek.com

Tel: +91 7709 9898 16

www.savirasystek.com

Ceská Republika & Slovenia

3C Systems

cahajla@3csystems.eu

mobil cz: 00420 602 665 004

www.3csystems.eu

Greece

INOXTEC

asafe@inoxtec.gr 

Tel: +30 698 088 9988

www.inoxtec.gr 

 

Portugal

Terra

ricardocofman@terra.com.br

France

Mrs. Sylvia Jaubert

Tel: (+36)703890984

sylvia@solansystems.com

www.solansystems.com

 

Mexico

CBM Soluciones Industriales

Guillermo.Bonequi@asafe.mx

Colombia

Prago International Services

César Augusto Prada Gómez

Tel: 57+1+8767235

cesar.prada@pragois.com

pragois.com

 

Brazil

Docksteel

www.docksteel.com.br

South Africa

Typical Products Supplies
julius@typicalproducts.co.za

Tel:+27114758848  

www.typicalproducts.co.za

 

New Zealand

Ulti Group

Scott@ultigroup.co.nz 

Tel:+64 21 220 1597 

www.ultigroup.co.nz

Contact us worldwide

logowhite2.png
  • Wix Facebook page
Mobile: +972-54-560-2570
Office: +972-3-600-2277
Email: info@solansystems.com
Mailing Address: P.O.Box 821,
Kfar Saba, Israel 4410801

© 2020 BY SOLAN SYSTEMS