חותם אמינות פרימיום אנגלית.png
solan-banner-300X250.gif

Currently we are engaged in establishing branches and distribution centers internationally. We invite you to join us as a distributor and enjoy an opportunity to operate and promote an exciting new products. If you have an idea for a safety product not found here, our Product Development Lab wants to hear from you!

Solan Headquarters
Israel, Ashdod

Mr. Avi Salomon
Landline: +972-3-600-2277

Mobile: +972-54-560-2570

Email: info@solansystems.com

Solan USA
New York

Mrs. Sigal Uzan Gordon

Tel: 917-693-9843

Email: sigal@solansystems.com

Solan Partner Europe

Mrs. Sylvia Jaubert

Mobile: + 33 6 37 41 92 41

Email: sylvia@solansystems.com

United Kingdom

Lexnis Safety Systems

Mr. Munhib Syed

Tel: +44 73 6775 4837

Email: munhib@lexnis.co.uk

Hungary

Nagoya

Mr. Bela Horvath, Nagoya Kft.

Horvath.daniel@nagoya.hu

Tel: +36 24 526 026

Email: Horvath.bela@nagoya.hu

www.nagoya.hu

Romania

FORKLIFT SAFETY SYSTEMS SRL

Mr. Ilie Haures

Email: ilie@forkliftsafety.eu

www.forkliftsafety.eu

Spain

GRUPO DIVETIS SL

Email: sales@divetis.es

Tel:+34 625 567 945

www.divetis.es

mapclean.png

France

Mrs. Sylvia Jaubert

Tel: + 33 6 37 41 92 41

sylvia@solansystems.com

www.solansystems.com

Ceská Republika & Slovenia

3C Systems

cahajla@3csystems.eu

mobil cz: 00420 602 665 004

www.3csystems.eu

Ukraine

zantema

https://zantema.com.ua

Tel: +38 099 248 9695

Email: info@zantema.com.ua

 

Mexico

CBM Soluciones Industriales

Guillermo.Bonequi@asafe.mx

Colombia

Prago International Services

César Augusto Prada Gómez

Tel: 57+1+8767235

cesar.prada@pragois.com

pragois.com

 

South Africa

Typical Products Supplies
julius@typicalproducts.co.za

Tel:+27114758848  

www.typicalproducts.co.za

China

CONINCO INTERNATIONAL

Tel: +86 592 571 6502 

Email: wutx@coninco.cn

 

India

Savira Systek

sales@savirasystek.com

Tel: +91 7709 9898 16

www.savirasystek.com

tripleS.png

Contact us worldwide

logowhite2.png